2 Years Twitchversary / Bunkerradio #200 Celebration

Join us!
Let’s celebrate [ISNH] two years on Twitch and 200 Bunkerradios.
We start with a special episode of [Schwarm-Talk] where WE are the interview guest. Here’s the chance to ask whatever you want to know about us.
After the interview we’ll have a DJ set by Dark-Wanderer and padrigg! with a little special in it.
Maybe there will be birthday gifts (for you)… 🙂
========
Stream Start: 6pm CEST / 12pm EDT
Interview: 6:30-8pm CEST / 12:30-2pm EDT
DJ Set: Starting at 8pm CEST / 2pm EDT
========
 
 
Update:
Hello everybody.
 
We’re sorry to announce that we have to postpone our birthday stream. Dark-Wanderer is tested positive for Covid and still feeling sick. We couldn’t dare to risk the health of padrigg and stream together anyways, nor do we want to do the birthday stream solo. So we have to postpone the birthday stream until we’re back to being healthy again.
 
We’re really sorry.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.